Chuck Jordan, Chief of Police, City of Tulsa

At Large Members

Commissioner Karen Keith, District 2, Tulsa County Commission

Honorable Mary Fitzgerald, 14th District Court

Steve Kunzweiler, district Attorney, Tulsa County

Vic Regalado, Sheriff, Tulsa county Sheriff’s Office

Tracey Lyall, MSW, LSW, DVIS/Call Rape

Aliye Shime, Tulsa Metropolitan Ministry

Regina Moon, PCCT

Michael Figgins, LASO

Executive Director

Suzann M. Stewart