Family Safety Center Board of Directors


Cheryl Cohenour, Community Volunteer (2020 Chair)

Native American Business Enterprise Consultant


Sharon King Davis, CEO, King Davis Investments


Melissa Taylor, Vice President & Trust Officer

Trust Company of Oklahoma


Mary Fitzgerald, Community Volunteer

Retired District Court Judge


(Retired Major) Lynn Jones (2014 – Past Chair)

Tulsa Police Department, Community Volunteer


Jerod Stanton, Audit Manager (Finance Committee Chair/Treasurer)

Price Waterhouse Coopers Intl


Gentner Drummond, Principal Attorney (Capital Campaign Chair/Advisory Council)

Drummond Law


John Hickey, Attorney

Hall Estill


Jennifer Smith, Criminal Justice Program Manager

Oklahoma Mental Health Association


Nick Pollack,

Sooner Pipe


Scott Ritz, Director, Customer Service and Marketing (Vice Chair)



Suzanne Kneale,

Community Volunteer


Ben Elder, Board Member

Cherokee Nation Businesses


Mindy M. Mahaney, COO

Wealth Management

BOK Financial


Stephanie R. Jackson, Principal

Stephanie R. Jackson, PC


Alana Hughes (Advisory Council only)

Charles and Lynn Schusterman Family Foundation


Family Safety Center Staff* 

Suzann Stewart, Executive Director